Updated: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:30:07 -0700
Top stories
McCoy Returns to Dallas as a Starter, Leaves Out as a Winner
Jshuane Melton
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
QB Colt McCoy of Washington is flushed out of the pocket. Washington defeated Dallas 20-17 during a ...

Leading stories
Tuesday, 07 October 2014
Seahawks' quarterback Russell Wilson has his way with Washington's defense. Seattle defeated Washin...
Redskins Falls Flat Lose to Seahawks
Friday, 26 September 2014
Giants' Eli Manning threw four touchdowns to lead his team to a 45-15 rout of the Redkins at Fed Ex ...
Redskins’ Week of NFC East Woe Continues Lose Big to Giants 45-14
Monday, 15 September 2014
Alfred Morris of the Redskins rushes for a touchdown. Washington defeated Carolina 41-10 during the ...
A Painfully Brilliant Win for the Skins
Friday, 10 January 2014
LOUDOUN COUNTY, VA—Thursday, the Washington Redskins announced the hiring of its new head football...
Redskins Hire Jay Gruden as New Coach

More news
Monday, 30 December 2013
Redskins quarterback Kirk Counsins throws a quick pass vs. the New York Giants on Sunday, December 29, 2013 in East Rutherford, N.J. courtesy of the Washington RedskinsEAST RUTHERFORD, N.J. - The Wash...
Started from the Top, Now We’re Here: Redskins Lose Season Finale
Monday, 23 December 2013
Redskins fullback Darrel Young fights more yards vs. Dallas at FedEx Field in Landover, Maryland on Sunday, December 23, 2013. courtesy of the Washington RedskinsLANDOVER, MD—The Washington Redskin...
‘Tis the Season of Disappointment, Redskins Lose 7th Straight
Monday, 16 December 2013
Redskins quarterback Kirk Cousins throws a pass on the run vs. the Falcons on Sunday, Dec 15, 2013, in Atlanta. courtesy of the Washington RedskinsATLANTA, GA—All eyes were on Kirk Cousins Sunday as...
Redskins Lose 6th in a Row, Despite QB Change
Thursday, 12 December 2013
Robert Griffin III will sit out the game against the Atlanta Falcons during Sunday's game at the Georgia Dome. photo courtesy of Jose ArquetaAccording to an ESPN report by John Keim, Kirk Cousins wil...
RG3 Benched in Favor of Cousins
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Redskins tight end Logan Paulsen makes an amazing 7-yard touchdown catch in the second quarter at Fed Ex Field. photo courtesy of the Washington RedskinsLANDOVER, MD - After starting the season 9-0, ...
Redskins Dumped 45-10 as Rumors and Losses Swirl
Monday, 02 December 2013
Alfred Morris dives into the endzone for his fifth rushing touchdown this season vs. the Giants at FedEx Field on Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013. in Landover, Md. courtesy of the RedskinsLANDOVER, MD - The Wash...
Washington Season of Disappointments Continue