Updated: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:20:54 -0700
Top stories
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks - Photo Gallery
Robert Eubanks
Friday, 28 April 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Atlanta Hawks 103-99 Wizards John Wall gets a dunk. Washington defeated...


Leading stories
Friday, 21 April 2017
John Wall and Bradley Beal combined for 63 points to lead Washington to victory over Atlanta 109-10...
Wizards Rally Late to Take 2-0 Series Lead
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Miami Heat defeated Washington Wizards 106-103 Marcin Gortat of the Wizards gets an easy dunk. Wash...
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat - Photo Gallery
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
John Wall of the Wizards elevate for a high flying dunk. Washington Wizards defeated Golden State Wa...
Wizards Hang on For Win Against Warriors
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
John Wall celebrates with fans as Washington Wizards routed Oklahoma City Thunder 120-98 during an N...
Wizards Blow Out Thunder to Win Third In a Row

More news
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Cleveland Cavaliers Defeated Washington Wizards in OT 140-135 Lebron James of the Cavaliers watch as his 3 point shot goes in the basket to sent the game in overtime. Cleveland Cavaliers defeated Wash...
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards - Photo Gallery
Friday, 03 February 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Lakers 116-108 Marcin Gortat of the Wizards goes up for a put back. Washington defeated LA Lakers 116-108 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Thursday,...
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers - Photo Gallery
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Bradley Beal led the Wizards with 28 points in a 117-101 win over the Knicks during a game at the Verizon Center. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box file photoWASHINGTON, D.C. - In what has become common p...
Wizards Trounce Knicks 117-101
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics 123-108 John Wall of the Wizards gets a layup. Washington Wizards defeated Boston Celtics 123-108 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, January 24...
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics - Photo Gallery
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Indiana Pacers 111-105 John Wall runs the Wizards offense. Washington defeated Indiana 111-105 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, December 28, 2016. Ro...
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers -Photo Gallery
Monday, 19 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Clippers 117 -100 Bradley Beal led the Wizards to victory with 41 points. Washington defeated Los Angeles 117-110 during an NBA game at the Verizon Center in Wa...
Washington Wizards vs. LA Clippers - Photo Gallery