Updated: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:35:48 -0800
Top stories
Wizards Hang on For Win Against Warriors
Hirdesh Matta
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
John Wall of the Wizards elevate for a high flying dunk. Washington Wizards defeated Golden State Wa...


Leading stories
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
John Wall celebrates with fans as Washington Wizards routed Oklahoma City Thunder 120-98 during an N...
Wizards Blow Out Thunder to Win Third In a Row
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Cleveland Cavaliers Defeated Washington Wizards in OT 140-135 Lebron James of the Cavaliers watch as...
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards - Photo Gallery
Friday, 03 February 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Lakers 116-108 Marcin Gortat of the Wizards goes up for a pu...
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers - Photo Gallery
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Bradley Beal led the Wizards with 28 points in a 117-101 win over the Knicks during a game at the Ve...
Wizards Trounce Knicks 117-101

More news
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics 123-108 John Wall of the Wizards gets a layup. Washington Wizards defeated Boston Celtics 123-108 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, January 24...
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics - Photo Gallery
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Indiana Pacers 111-105 John Wall runs the Wizards offense. Washington defeated Indiana 111-105 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, December 28, 2016. Ro...
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers -Photo Gallery
Monday, 19 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Clippers 117 -100 Bradley Beal led the Wizards to victory with 41 points. Washington defeated Los Angeles 117-110 during an NBA game at the Verizon Center in Wa...
Washington Wizards vs. LA Clippers - Photo Gallery
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Markieff Morris of the Wizards elevates for a dunk. San Antonio defeated Washington 112-100 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, November 26, 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC S...
Spurs Defeat Wizards to Win Ninth Straight
Friday, 18 November 2016
John Wall led the Wizards to victory over the Knicks with 23 points and 11 assists during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Thursday, November 18 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box ...
Wizards Beat Knicks to End Three-Game Losing Streak
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Lebron James of the Cavaliers goes up to the basket against Wizards Otto Porter. Cleveland defeated Washington 105-94 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Friday, November 11, 20...
Cleveland Cavaliers Firepower Too Much for Shorthanded Wizards