Updated: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:54:08 -0800
Top stories
Wizards Blow Out Thunder to Win Third In a Row
Hirdesh Matta
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
John Wall celebrates with fans as Washington Wizards routed Oklahoma City Thunder 120-98 during an N...


Leading stories
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Cleveland Cavaliers Defeated Washington Wizards in OT 140-135 Lebron James of the Cavaliers watch as...
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards - Photo Gallery
Friday, 03 February 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Lakers 116-108 Marcin Gortat of the Wizards goes up for a pu...
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers - Photo Gallery
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Bradley Beal led the Wizards with 28 points in a 117-101 win over the Knicks during a game at the Ve...
Wizards Trounce Knicks 117-101
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics 123-108 John Wall of the Wizards gets a layup. Washington Wiza...
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics - Photo Gallery

More news
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Indiana Pacers 111-105 John Wall runs the Wizards offense. Washington defeated Indiana 111-105 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, December 28, 2016. Ro...
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers -Photo Gallery
Monday, 19 December 2016
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Clippers 117 -100 Bradley Beal led the Wizards to victory with 41 points. Washington defeated Los Angeles 117-110 during an NBA game at the Verizon Center in Wa...
Washington Wizards vs. LA Clippers - Photo Gallery
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Markieff Morris of the Wizards elevates for a dunk. San Antonio defeated Washington 112-100 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, November 26, 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC S...
Spurs Defeat Wizards to Win Ninth Straight
Friday, 18 November 2016
John Wall led the Wizards to victory over the Knicks with 23 points and 11 assists during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Thursday, November 18 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box ...
Wizards Beat Knicks to End Three-Game Losing Streak
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Lebron James of the Cavaliers goes up to the basket against Wizards Otto Porter. Cleveland defeated Washington 105-94 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Friday, November 11, 20...
Cleveland Cavaliers Firepower Too Much for Shorthanded Wizards
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Otto Porter had great night with 34 points and 14 rebounds to lead the Wizards to a 118-93 rout of the Celtics during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday November 9, 2016. R...
Behind Porter and Bench, Wizards Blast Celtics