Updated: Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:29:45 -0800
Top stories
Wizards Let Another Game Slip Away
Hirdesh Matta
Monday, 27 November 2017
Bradley Beal scored 26 points and added 7 assists in a losing effort againts the Trailblazers. Robe...


Leading stories
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Sacramento Kings 110-92 Marcin Gortat of the Wizards shoots a layup. Was...
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings - Photo Gallery
Friday, 10 November 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Los Angeles Lakers 111-95 The Wizard players are introduced prior to tip...
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards - Photo Gallery
Saturday, 04 November 2017
Lebron James of the Cavaliers shoots over Wizards John Wall for two of his 57 points total for the n...
Cavaliers End Losing Streak Behind Lebron’s 57-Point Barrage
Friday, 03 November 2017
John Wall of the Wizards throws down the ball. Phoenix came from behind to defeat Washington 122-116...
Wizards Fall to the Suns After Blowing a 22-point Lead

More news
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Bradley Beal scored 28 points in a losing effort against the LA Lakers during an away game on Wednesday, October 25, 2017. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box file photoDon't you hate when Lavar Ball is rig...
Lakers Hand Wizards First Loss of the Season
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Washington Wizards Defeated Phildelphia 76ers 120-115 Bradley Beal addresses the fans prior to tip off against the Sixers during regular season home opener at the Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C....
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Photo Gallery
Friday, 13 October 2017
Carrick Felix has been impressive during preseason play for the Wizards scoring 11 points against Guangzhou Long-Lions. Teddy Owusu/DC Sports BoxGoing up for a dunk attempt and leaving the arena on a...
Carrick Felix: The Comeback
Saturday, 30 September 2017
John Wall of the Wizards spoke out against President Trump during the Wizards Media Day. Teddy Owusu/DC Sports BoxOn Monday, across the NBA, multiple players spoke out against President Trump's comme...
Aaron Rodgers Steps Up Day After John Wall Comments
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Bradley Beal, Otto Porter and John Wall ham it up for the camera during Wizards Media Day at the Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. on Monday, September 25, 2017. Teddy Owusu/DC Sports BoxWASHINGT...
Wizards Media Day Highlights
Friday, 29 September 2017
On Monday, across the NBA, multiple players spoke out against President Trump's comments on NFL players kneeling during the national anthem. At Wizards Media Day, point guard John Wall was vocal in hi...