Updated: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:26:05 -0700
Top stories
D.C. United Set to Consolidate Lead, but the Jamaican Side Looking to Upset
Yaw T. Adofo
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
D.C. United will try to get back on the winning track when they face Jamaica during the CONCACAF Com...


Leading stories
Monday, 24 August 2015
United's Conor Doyle tries to steal the ball from Quakes' Fatai Alashe. San Jose Earthquakes defeate...
Brilliant Quake stuns D.C. United 2-0
Monday, 03 August 2015
United keeper Andrew Dykstra is kicked in the face while preventing a goal. D.C. United defeated Rea...
D.C. Cruise Pass Salt Lake in 10 Goal Thriller
Monday, 11 May 2015
United's Jairo Arrieta scored in the 43rd minute to give D.C. a 1-0 lead over Sporting Kansas City a...
D.C. United Gets Another Draw
Sunday, 03 May 2015
United's Fabian Espindola misses on a shot on goal. D.C. United defeated Columbus Crew 2-0 during an...
D.C. United vs. Columbus Crew - Photo Gallery

More news
Monday, 20 April 2015
Raul Rodriguez (5) from the Houston Dynamo shields the ball from Chris Pontius (13) from D.C. United. The Houston Dynamo tied D.C. United 1-1 during an MLS game at RFK Stadium in Washington, DC. Jos...
D.C. United Second Half Struggle Turns Three Points Into One
Monday, 13 April 2015
D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls - Photo Gallery D.C. United tie New York Red Bulls 2-2 during an MLS match at the RFK Stadium on Saturday, April 11, 2015. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports Box D.C. United ...
D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls - Photo Gallery
Sunday, 12 April 2015
United's Perry Kitchen headers the ball for score. D.C. United tie RedBulls tie 2-2 during a match at RFK Stadium on Saturday, April 11, 2015. Alan P. Santos/DC SportsWASHINGTON, D.C. - Coming into S...
Kitchenís Brace Canít Save Late D.C. United Blunders
Monday, 09 March 2015
D.C. United won their home season opener against Montreal Impact 1-0 during an MLS game at the RFK Stadium in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, March 7, 2015. Jose Arqueta photography D.C. United won the...
Photo Gallery - D.C. United vs. Montreal Impact
Sunday, 25 January 2015
D.C. United Training Session - Photo Gallery D.C. United held their first training session of the new MLS season at RFK Stadium in Washington, D.C. on Friday, January 23, 2015. courtesy of Jose Arque...
D.C. United Training Session - Photo Gallery
Monday, 10 November 2014
Chris Pontius of United passes the ball to a team mate. D.C. United defeated NY Red Bulls 2-1 but lost the MLS Cup playoff during a game at the RFK Stadium in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, November 8,...
Victory a Miniscule Consolation for D.C. United