Updated: Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:03:24 -0800
Top stories
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins - Photo Gallery
Al Santos
Monday, 14 November 2016
The Terrapins take to field against Ohio State during a game the Capital One Field in College Park, ...


Leading stories
Sunday, 23 October 2016
QB Perry Hills back from injury led the Terrapins with 200 yards and 2 touchdowns to defeat Michigan...
Maryland Beats Michigan State, Halting 2-Game Skid
Monday, 17 October 2016
Minnesota Golden Gophers beat Maryland Terrapins 31-10 Rodney Smith of the Golden Gophers is tackled...
Maryland Terrapins vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers - Photo Gallery
Monday, 03 October 2016
QB Perry Hills of the Terrapins runs for big yards in the first half. Maryland trounced Purdue 50-7 ...
  Maryland is Undefeated but is it For Real
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Maryland Terrapins vs. Howard Bison Maryland Terrapins enters the field to take on Howard Bison dur...
Photo Gallery - Maryland Terrapins vs. Howard Bison

More news
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Ty Johnson of the Terrapins powers his way to the end zone. Maryland routed Howard 52-13 during home season opener at Capital One Field in College Park, MD on Saturday, September 3, 2016. Alan P. San...
Maryland Crushes Howard in DJ Durkin Debut
Saturday, 03 September 2016
Maryland football will kick of its home season opener this Saturday against the Howard Bison. Alan P Santos/DC Sports Box Meet your new Maryland Terrapins coaching staff!Daniel John “DJ” Durkin i...
2016 Maryland Football: Five Things to Watch This Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Maryland Terrapins football held their annual media day at Capital One Field on August 16, 2016 Defensive lineman Melvin Keihn and Jessie Aniebonam during the Maryland Terrapins football media day at ...
  Maryland Football Media Day - Photo Gallery
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Terrapins' Brandon Ross breaks through the Hoosier defense for a touchdown. Indiana defeated Maryland 47-28 during the last season home game at the Capital One Field in College Park, MD on Saturday, N...
Brandon Ross Rushes for Record in Terps 8th Straight Loss
Monday, 09 November 2015
Terrapins wide receiver #1 D.J. Moore puts the ball past the plane of the end zone to score a touchdown during Maryland's loss to Wisconsin, 31-24, at Byrd Stadium in College Park, MD on November 7, 2...
Maryland Comeback Falls Short Against Wisconsin
Sunday, 25 October 2015
QB Perry Hills of the Terrapins rushes for a touch down. Penn State defeated Maryland 31-30 during a game at M&T Bank in Baltimore, MD on Saturday, October 24, 2015. Sol Tucker photographyBALTIMORE, ...
Maryland Struggles Continue in Loss to Penn State