Updated: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:28:47 -0800
Top stories
3 Things to Know for Maryland vs Howard
Teddy Owusu
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
Maryland Terrapins will take on Howard Bison at 9pm on Wednesday, December 7th at Xfinity Center in ...


Leading stories
Monday, 05 December 2016
Melo Trimble converted two free throws to lead Maryland to a 71-70 win over Oklahoma State during a ...
Maryland Stages Another Comeback Win to Edge OSU
Thursday, 01 December 2016
Jamel Artis #1 of Pitt has his way with the Terrapins defense scoring a team high 22 points. Pittsbu...
Maryland Comeback Attempt Fails in Blowout Loss to Pitt
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Melo Trimble lead the Terrapins with 21 points in a win against Stony Brook during at the Xfinity Ce...
Maryland Tops Stony Brook to Remain Unbeaten
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Melo Trimble led the Terrapins with 22 points. Maryland defeated American 62-56 during regular seaso...
Melo Leads Terps to Narrow Win over American in Opener

More news
Friday, 04 March 2016
Jake Layman of the Terrapins elevates for a dunk. Maryland routed Illinois 81-55 during the final home game of the season at Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Thursday, March 3, 2016. Alan P. San...
Maryland Finishes Strong at Home on Senior Night
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Terrapins center #33 Diamond Stone takes the ball hard to the rim against Badgers forward #22 Ethan Harp during Maryland's 70-57 loss to Wisconsin at Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on February 13,...
Wisconsin Upsets Maryland at Home
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Rasheed Sulaimon paced the Terrapins with 16 points in a 93-62 rout of Bowie State at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Tuesday, February 9, 2016. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports Box file photoCOLLE...
Terps Cruise in Easy Rout of Bowie State
Sunday, 07 February 2016
Rasheed Sulaimon led the Terrapins to victory against Purdue with 21 points and 10 rebounds during a Saturday game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports Box file photoCOL...
No. 4 Terps Best No. 18 Purdue
Friday, 29 January 2016
Robert Carter Jr. of the Terrapins gets a bucket. Maryland defeated Iowa 74-68 during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Thursday, January 28, 2016. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports BoxCOLLE...
Maryland Wins 25th Straight Home Game Defeating #3 Iowa
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Terrapins Diamond Stone (33) is fouled while going to the basket late in the second half. Maryland defeated Northwestern in OT 62-56 at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Tuesday, January 19, 2...
Upset Avoided: Maryland Defeats Northwestern 62-56 in OT