Updated: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:30:05 -0800
Top stories
Maryland Terrapins vs. Jackson State Tigers - Photo Gallery
Al Santos
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Maryland Terrapins Routed Jackson State Tigers 76-45 Freshman Bruno Fernando of the Terrapins wins t...


Leading stories
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Terrapins guard #2 Melo Trimble launches the game-winning jumper while Spartans defenders look on du...
Melo Sinks Game-Winner as Maryland Edges Michigan State
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Iowa Hawkeyes defeated Maryland Terrapins 83-69 Maryland players enters the court to warm up prior t...
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Maryland Terrapins - Photo Gallery
Friday, 24 February 2017
Minnesota Golden Gophers Defeated Maryland 89-75 Terrapins center #35 Damonte Dodd reaches for the ...
Maryland Terrapins vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Anthony Cowan led the Terrapins to victory with 19 points against Ohio State on Saturday, February 1...
Maryland Tops OSU to Get Back to Winning Ways

More news
Monday, 06 February 2017
Purdue Boilermakers Defeated Maryland 73-72 Terrapin fans react during introduction of Purdue players prior to tip-off during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Saturday, February 4, ...
Maryland Terrapins vs. Purdue Boilermakers - Photo Gallery
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Terrapins guard #4 Kevin Huerter puts up a floater during Maryland's 67-55 victory over Rutgers at the XFinity Center in College Park, MD on January 24, 2017. David Lovell / DCSportsBoxCOLLEGE PARK, ...
Maryland Stays Atop Big Ten with Win Over Rutgers
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Melo Trimble led the Terrapins to victory over Indiana by scoring a team high 18 points during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Sunday, January 10, 2017. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports B...
Maryland Ends up on Top in Seesaw Matchup with Indiana
Tuesday, 03 January 2017
Nebraska Cornhusker Defeated Maryland 67-65 Terrapins Melo Trimble is smothered while going to the basket. Nebraska defeated Maryland 67-65 during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on S...
Maryland Terrapins vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers - Photo Gallery
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Melo Trimble led the Terrapins with 20 points. Maryland routed Illinois 84-59 during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Tuesday, December 27, 2016. Alan P. Santos/DC Sports BoxCOLLE...
Maryland Opens B1G Play in a Rout Over Illinois
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Maryland Terrapins Routed Illinois Fighting Illini 84-59 Mike Thorne of Illinois gets the tip off against Terrapins' Ivan Bender during a game at the Xfinity Center in College Park, MD on Tuesday, Dec...
Maryland Terrapins vs. Illinois Fighting Illini - Photo Gallery