Top stories
Hoyas Halt Three-Game Slide with 3-Point Onslaught
Justin Jones
Tuesday, 09 February 2016
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the defenders for a layup. Georgetown routed St. Johns 9...


Leading stories
Monday, 01 February 2016
Providence Defeated Georgetown 73-69 Bradley Hayes of the Hoyas shoots a jump hook. Providence defe...
Photo Gallery - Georgetown Hoyas vs. Providence Friars
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
DíVauntes Smith-Rivera scored 19 points to lead the Hoyas to victory over Creighton during a game at...
Georgetown Rallies Late to Beat Creighton
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Hoyas Bradley Hayes shots over a defender. Villanova defeated Georgetown 55-50 during a game at the ...
Villanova Defeats Georgetown for 21st Straight Big East Win
Sunday, 10 January 2016
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera led the Hoyas with 17 points in a win against DePaul at the Verizon Center in...
Hoyas Rally With Help from Peak, Smith-Rivera

More news
Sunday, 03 January 2016
Jessie Govan of the Hoyas is pushed from behind while going to the basket. Georgetown defeated Marquette 80-70 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, January 2, 2016. Ro...
Georgetown Defeats Marquette to  Win 3rd in a Row
Saturday, 19 December 2015
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the defenders for a layup. UNC-Asheville defeated Georgetown 79-73 during at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 19, 2015. Robert E...
UNC Asheville drops Georgetown 79-73
Thursday, 17 December 2015
Isaac Copeland of the Hoyas pulls up for a shot jumper over Hawks Deon Jones. Monmouth upset Georgetown 83-68 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, December 15, 2015. Al...
Monmouth Dominates Georgetown in Upset Win
Wednesday, 02 December 2015
Georgetown Defeated UMES 68-49 Hoyas Bradley Hayes gets a bucket. Georgetown defeated UMES 68-49 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, December 2, 2015. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box I...
Georgetown Hoyas vs. UMES Hawks - Photo Gallery
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera scored 12 points and grabbed 10 rebounds to lead Georgetown to a 79-57 victory over St Johns during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, February 17, 201...
Hoyas Tame Red Storm
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Tre Campbell of the Hoyas goes up for a layup. Xavier defeated Georgetown 66-53 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports BoxWASHI...
Xavier Knocks Georgetown Down a Peg

Featured Categories
Women's Basketball
  1. Sunday, 01 March 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, DC‚ÄĒ Georgetown had high hopes for Se...
  1. Thursday, 19 February 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, D.C. ‚ÄĒ Georgetown has some experien...
  1. Thursday, 12 February 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, D.C. -- When the Georgetown Hoyas (14-...
Men's Lacrosse
  1. Sunday, 03 May 2009
  1. Georgetown defenseman Stevie Bauer tries to check ...
  1. Sunday, 26 April 2009
  1. Georgetown Midfielder Chris Schuville feels the pr...
  1. Monday, 13 April 2009
  1. Georgetown's Andrew Brancaccio scored three goals ...
Men's Basketball
  1. Tuesday, 09 February 2016
  1. D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the def...
  1. Monday, 01 February 2016
  1. Providence Defeated Georgetown 73-69 Bradley Haye...
  1. Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  1. DíVauntes Smith-Rivera scored 19 points to lead th...