Top stories
Georgetown Fails to Complete Improbable Comeback in Overtime Loss to Butler
Brian Sprowl
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Isaac Copeland scored 17 points to lead the Hoyas in a 90-87 overtime loss to Butler during game at ...


Leading stories
Sunday, 21 February 2016
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas goes up strong to the basket. Xavier defeated Georgetown 88-70 d...
Georgetown Drops To .500 on Season With Loss To Xavier
Tuesday, 09 February 2016
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the defenders for a layup. Georgetown routed St. Johns 9...
Hoyas Halt Three-Game Slide with 3-Point Onslaught
Monday, 01 February 2016
Providence Defeated Georgetown 73-69 Bradley Hayes of the Hoyas shoots a jump hook. Providence defe...
Photo Gallery - Georgetown Hoyas vs. Providence Friars
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
D’Vauntes Smith-Rivera scored 19 points to lead the Hoyas to victory over Creighton during a game at...
Georgetown Rallies Late to Beat Creighton

More news
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Hoyas Bradley Hayes shots over a defender. Villanova defeated Georgetown 55-50 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, January 16, 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports BoxWASHI...
Villanova Defeats Georgetown for 21st Straight Big East Win
Sunday, 10 January 2016
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera led the Hoyas with 17 points in a win against DePaul at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, January 9, 2016. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box file photoWASHINGTON, ...
Hoyas Rally With Help from Peak, Smith-Rivera
Sunday, 03 January 2016
Jessie Govan of the Hoyas is pushed from behind while going to the basket. Georgetown defeated Marquette 80-70 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, January 2, 2016. Ro...
Georgetown Defeats Marquette to  Win 3rd in a Row
Saturday, 19 December 2015
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the defenders for a layup. UNC-Asheville defeated Georgetown 79-73 during at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Saturday, December 19, 2015. Robert E...
UNC Asheville drops Georgetown 79-73
Thursday, 17 December 2015
Isaac Copeland of the Hoyas pulls up for a shot jumper over Hawks Deon Jones. Monmouth upset Georgetown 83-68 during a game at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, December 15, 2015. Al...
Monmouth Dominates Georgetown in Upset Win
Wednesday, 02 December 2015
Georgetown Defeated UMES 68-49 Hoyas Bradley Hayes gets a bucket. Georgetown defeated UMES 68-49 at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, December 2, 2015. Robert Eubanks/DC Sports Box I...
Georgetown Hoyas vs. UMES Hawks - Photo Gallery

Featured Categories
Women's Basketball
  1. Sunday, 01 March 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, DC— Georgetown had high hopes for Se...
  1. Thursday, 19 February 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, D.C. — Georgetown has some experien...
  1. Thursday, 12 February 2009
  1. WASHINGTON, D.C. -- When the Georgetown Hoyas (14-...
Men's Lacrosse
  1. Sunday, 03 May 2009
  1. Georgetown defenseman Stevie Bauer tries to check ...
  1. Sunday, 26 April 2009
  1. Georgetown Midfielder Chris Schuville feels the pr...
  1. Monday, 13 April 2009
  1. Georgetown's Andrew Brancaccio scored three goals ...
Men's Basketball
  1. Sunday, 28 February 2016
  1. Isaac Copeland scored 17 points to lead the Hoyas ...
  1. Sunday, 21 February 2016
  1. D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas goes up strong...
  1. Tuesday, 09 February 2016
  1. D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera of the Hoyas splits the def...